Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Administration

Travis Dabney
Interim President and CEO

(979) 260-7579
travis@12thmanfoundation.com

Amy Troha
Executive Assistant to the President & Trustee Liaison

(979) 260-7572
amyt@12thmanfoundation.com

Randy Howard
Senior Vice President of Finance

(979) 260-7583
randy@12thmanfoundation.com

Terri McKee
Director of Accounting

(979) 260-7580
terri@12thmanfoundation.com

Lauren Pearce
Director of Human Resources

(979) 260-7592
lpearce@12thmanfoundation.com

Toni McDowell
Manager of Gifts Processing
Membership & Donor Records

(979) 260-7577
toni@12thmanfoundation.com

Esther Matthaei
Coordinator - Gifts Processing
Donor Records

(979) 260-2393
esther@12thmanfoundation.com

Sandra Bosse
Receptionist

(979) 260-7571
sandra@12thmanfoundation.com

"Coming to Texas A&M definitely changed my life.

To those who support student-athletes by giving, I want to say thanks and gig 'em.

Without them, many young people who aren't financially stable or can't provide an education for themselves have a great opportunity. It makes A&M a better place."

Damontre Moore
Texas A&M Football Letterman, NFL Defensive End