Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Annual Programs/Membership

Elizabeth Greer
Senior Vice President of Annual Programs

(979) 260-7586
elizabeth@12thmanfoundation.com

Samantha Milroy
Director of Annual Programs

(979) 260-2397
samantham@12thmanfoundation.com

Jon Lee
Director of Digital Media

(979) 260-7598
jonlee@12thmanfoundation.com

Callie Boenigk
Manager of Annual Programs

(979) 260-2394
cboenigk@12thmanfoundation.com

Amber Barlaan
Member Service Center Representative

abarlaan@12thmanfoundation.com

Melissa Chavarria
Member Service Center Representative

melissa@12thmanfoundation.com

Adrienne Dewey
Member Service Center Representative

adewey@12thmanfoundation.com

Aubrey Rotello
Member Service Center Representative

arotello@12thmanfoundation.com

Aubrie Schroeder
Member Service Center Representative

aschroeder@12thmanfoundation.com

Dionysius Williams
Member Service Center Representative

dionysius@12thmanfoundation.com

"We want Texas A&M to have the best programs across the board and have programs we can all be proud of.

It's a real pleasure for us to do this, because I think back about all the support Aggies have given me. No one accomplishes everything in life by themselves, and A&M and the Aggie network have definitely been there for me throughout my life."

Jack and Michele Lafield