Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Major Gifts

Travis Dabney
Senior Vice President of Major Giving Programs

(979) 260-7579
travis@12thmanfoundation.com

Jacob Green
Vice President of Major Gifts and Endowments

(979) 260-2399
jacob@12thmanfoundation.com

Brady Bullard
Vice President of Major Gifts

(979) 260-7585
brady@12thmanfoundation.com

Clint Dempsey
Vice President of Major Gifts and planned giving

(979) 260-7584
clint@12thmanfoundation.com

Patrick Wilson
Manager of Development Services

(979) 260-7595
patrick@12thmanfoundation.com

Rachel Gillum
Manager of Development Services

(979) 260-2398
rachel@12thmanfoundation.com

"The more we (Aggies) get involved, the more successful Texas A&M is going to be.

It's extremely rewarding to be able to give back to something about which you are passionate. We love coming back over here and love being involved. For as long as I can, I want to try and do more."

Jim and Carmen Sheffield
Diamond Champions Council Members