Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Major Gifts

Travis Dabney
Senior Vice President of Major Giving Programs

(979) 260-7579
travis@12thmanfoundation.com

Jacob Green
Vice President of Major Gifts and Endowments

(979) 260-2399
jacob@12thmanfoundation.com

Brady Bullard
Vice President of Major Gifts

(979) 260-7585
brady@12thmanfoundation.com

Clint Dempsey
Vice President of Major Gifts and planned giving

(979) 260-7584
clint@12thmanfoundation.com

Patrick Wilson
Manager of Development Services

(979) 260-7595
patrick@12thmanfoundation.com

Rachel Gillum
Manager of Development Services

(979) 260-2398
rachel@12thmanfoundation.com

"We want Texas A&M to have the best programs across the board and have programs we can all be proud of.

It's a real pleasure for us to do this, because I think back about all the support Aggies have given me. No one accomplishes everything in life by themselves, and A&M and the Aggie network have definitely been there for me throughout my life."

Jack and Michele Lafield