Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Major Gifts

Travis Dabney
Senior Vice President of Major Giving Programs

(979) 260-7579
travis@12thmanfoundation.com

Jacob Green
Vice President of Major Gifts and Endowments

(979) 260-2399
jacob@12thmanfoundation.com

Brady Bullard
Vice President of Major Gifts

(979) 260-7585
brady@12thmanfoundation.com

Kelly Corcoran
Vice President of Major Gifts

(979) 260-7943
kelly@12thmanfoundation.com

Clint Dempsey
Vice President of Major Gifts and planned giving

(979) 260-7584
clint@12thmanfoundation.com

Patrick Wilson
Manager of Development Services

(979) 260-7595
patrick@12thmanfoundation.com

Rachel Gillum
Manager of Development Services

(979) 260-2398
rachel@12thmanfoundation.com

"Coming to Texas A&M definitely changed my life.

To those who support student-athletes by giving, I want to say thanks and gig 'em.

Without them, many young people who aren't financially stable or can't provide an education for themselves have a great opportunity. It makes A&M a better place."

Damontre Moore
Texas A&M Football Letterman, Miami Dolphins Defensive End