Funding scholarships, programs and facilities in support of championship athletics.

Ticket Center

Carole Dollins
Senior Vice President of Ticketing

(979) 260-7986
carole@12thmanfoundation.com

Tracy Treps
Director of Priority Ticketing

(979) 260-7987
tracy@12thmanfoundation.com

Will Simpson
Director of Ticket Operations & Events

(979) 260-7933
will@12thmanfoundation.com

Shane Flater
Ticket Systems & Reports

(979) 260-7988
shane@12thmanfoundation.com

Chris Carson
Manager of Ticket Events & Internal Sales

(979) 260-7985
chris@12thmanfoundation.com

Amy Janac
Senior Manager of Ticket Operations & Events

(979) 260-7980
amy@12thmanfoundation.com

Sylvia Fecht
Senior Manager of Ticket Services

(979) 260-7982
sylvia@12thmanfoundation.com

Daniel Timberlake
Director of Ticket Systems

(979) 260-7587
danielt@12thmanfoundation.com

Gina Rice
Executive Administrative Coordinator

(979) 260-7582
gina@12thmanfoundation.com

Katelyn Rather
Manager of Priority Ticketing

(979) 260-2391
katelyn@12thmanfoundation.com

"The more we (Aggies) get involved, the more successful Texas A&M is going to be.

It's extremely rewarding to be able to give back to something about which you are passionate. We love coming back over here and love being involved. For as long as I can, I want to try and do more."

Jim and Carmen Sheffield
Diamond Champions Council Members