Current Aggie students can carry their passion for Texas A&M Athletics beyond gameday while building their own tradition of support.

The Student Membership level is available to any current Texas A&M student. Members receive will receive exciting benefits, access to events and have the opportunity to get a head start building priority points!

Student Membership Benefits

Support Texas A&M student-athletes
Start building priority points
Window decal
Membership card
Exclusive photo opportunities on Kyle Field
Subscription to Texas A&M Athletics Update emails
Campus Leadership Opportunities

If you have any questions about becoming a student member, please contact Callie Boenigk at 979-260-2394.

Collegiate Council

The Collegiate Council is a select group of student leaders on-campus who go above and beyond to enhance the 12th Man Foundation’s footprint through ambassadorship and student engagement.

Collegiate Council

2021-22 Collegiate Council

2021-22 Collegiate Council (L-R): Madison Pennington, Katie Taylor, Eric Mendoza, Caroline Torn, Christopher Greenwell, Chase Lane, Daria Britton, Patrick Johnson, Olivia Treadwell, Julia Black, (not pictured: Sam Torn).

More Information on the Collegiate Council